40th annual Indiana Heritage Arts Annual Exhibit


Indiana Heritage Arts is a month long exhibit show and sale of paintings, one of the largest in the Midwest, that attracts thousands of art lovers. Over 130 artists enter art work to be juried and selected for hanging and all paintings are for sale.

The popular People's Choice award of $500 will be awarded at the close of this year's show to the artist garnering the most votes from the viewing audience. The 2017 IHA Directors' Purchase Award  honored the late Fran Rogers, a founding member of IHA and second president of the organization. Indiana Heritage Arts has acquired a permanent collection of more than 15 paintings that hang in the IHA space in the Brown County Art Gallery.

We would like to congratulate the accepted entrants in the 2017 Exhibition:

Kathy Blankenheim
Andrea Bojrab
William Borden
Roy Boswell
Jeffery Bottom
Eric Brock
Rebecca Brody
Rena Brouwer
Char Brown
Charlene M. Brown
Luke Buck
Ken Bucklew
Dan Bulleit
Ron Burgess
Mark Burkett
Judy A. Burst
Wayne Campbell
Kevin Carlson
Jodie Cole
David Dale
Steve Dodge
Fred Doloresco
Jed Dorsey
Lynn Dunbar
Stephen Edwards
Charlene George
Karen Graeser
Bruce Gray
Tim Greatbatch
Chris Griffin-Woods
Thomas A. Himsel
Lynn Lynch Hughes
Corrine Hull
Bill Inman
Troy Kilgore
Jeff Klinker
Wyatt LeGrand
Judith S. Lewis
Diane Lyon
A. Cassia Margolis
Jeanne McLeish
C. W. Mundy
Bruce Neckar
Pam Newell
Chris Newlund
Maureen O’Hara Pesta
Dale Popovich
Mark Ratzlaff
Cheri Rol
Lawrence Rudolech
Douglas Runyan
Nancy Shake
Donna Shortt
Jerry Smith
Elizabeth von der Lohe
Carol Strock Wasson
Libby Whipple
Rick Wilson
Marilyn J. Witt
Dan Woodson
Tom Woodson

Download a PDF of the Accepted Entrants List